Do the basics or do it with style?

Great design is always effective!

Whether your homepage should be incorporated into your current corporate design or be developed from scratch. Our creative minds dedicate themselves to every task with complete esprit and for the love of detail.

 

During extensive meetings at the beginning of our cooperation, the exact goals of the intended web presence will be defined; competition and target groups analysed. Our development team insures that through a personal look and feel, of the homepage, visitors will become customers, partners and supporters. At this time aside from aesthetics, aspects of modern visual communication also come into play.

 

In order to intensify contact and cooperation with young creative minds we have created the platform sitandlook.at. It serves not only as a showcase of successfully completed projects, but, more importantly, as a think tank for our daily work. This platform allows our experienced creative directors to access a pool of state-of-the-art illustrators, typographers, copywriters, etc. in order to develop your new presence on the internet. If you happen to like the portfolio of one of our creative minds, there is of course the opportunity for him/her to work exclusively on your assignment.

 

The active exchange with our development department ensures that the borders of the technical possibilities will be stretched to the limit, but never exceeded. It is self-understood that our team will continue to work until you are completely satisfied with the result.

 

 

It is not necessarily important WHAT one says, but HOW one says it. Our creative department develops a composition allowing your message to find the right stage to impress your guests.

Nur auftakeln oder stilsicher ans Ziel?

Geniales Design verfehlt nie seine Wirkung!

Egal, ob sich die Homepage in Ihr bestehendes Corporate Design einfügen soll oder den Aufbruch in gänzlich neue Bereiche darstellt, unsere Kreativköpfe widmen sich jeder Aufgabenstellung voller Esprit und Detailverliebtheit.

 

Während der ausführlichen Gespräche zu Beginn der Zusammenarbeit, werden die exakten Ziele des zu entwickelnden Auftrittes definiert, Konkurrenz und Zielgruppen analysiert. Unsere Kreativabteilung sorgt dafür, dass durch ein maßgeschneidertes look-and-feel der Homepage Besucher zu Kunden, Partnern, Unterstützern etc. werden. Hierfür kommen neben ästhetischen Gesichtspunkten natürlich sämtliche Aspekte modernster visueller Kommunikation zur Anwendung.

 

Um Kontakt und Zusammenarbeit mit jungen Kreativtalenten zu intensivieren, wurde von uns die Plattform sitandlook.at ins Leben gerufen. Sie dient nicht nur als showcase bereits umgesetzter Projekte sondern vor allem als Ideen-Schmelztiegel für unsere tägliche Arbeit. Hier können unsere erfahrenen Kreativdirektoren auf ein Pool aus state-of-the-art Illustratoren, Typographen, Texter, etc. zurückgreifen, um Ihr neues Gesicht im Internet zu entwickeln. Überzeugt Sie das Portfolio eines Kreativen ganz besonders, besteht selbstverständlich die Möglichkeit, ihn exklusiv mit Ihrem Auftrag zu betrauen.

 

Der rege Austausch mit unserer Entwicklungsabteilung stellt sicher, dass die Grenzen der technischen Machbarkeit zwar ausgereizt doch nie überschritten werden. Selbstverständlich rauchen die Köpfe in unserer Kreativwerkstatt so lange, bis Sie mit dem Ergebnis vollends zufrieden sind.

Entscheidend ist nicht nur, WAS man sagt, sondern auch WIE man es sagt. Unsere Kreativabteilung schöpft aus dem Vollen, um Ihrem Inhalt die perfekte Bühne zu bauen und Ihre Besucher zu begeistern.