Off the Shelf or one of a kind?

Our solutions are tailor made!

SIT accompanies you step by step on the path to your individual internet presence.

The range of possibilities that modern web design offers is as large as the requirements and expectations that try to define it. While we can not assume your expectations from the beginning, we will, through thorough introductory discussions define the exact objectives you wish to achieve; after all, it is our goal that you receive, not a good homepage, but the perfect homepage for your needs!

 

Firstly, our Creative Studio designs the visual concept and you can be assured that it will be one with the highest level of screen design quality. Then when the optical look-and-feel is to your satisfaction, the programming will begin.

 

Our Development Team is capable of implementing complex requirements efficiently. To accommodate the growing number of smart phone users we also offer optimized solutions for mobile devices.

 

The content management systems (Typo3, Joomla!, Wordpress and Drupal), which we utilize in our design will allow you comfortable administration of your page content without burdening you with running costs!

We are the right partner for your internet presence: multiple year experience in the IT-branch paired with the relentless energy of our creative minds allows individual masterpieces to be born on solid technical foundations.

Individuelles Webdesign

Von der Stange oder einzigartig? 

Unsere Lösungen sind maßgeschneidert bis in die Ankerspitzen!

SIT begleitet Sie Schritt für Schritt auf dem Weg zu Ihrem individuellen Internetauftritt.

 

So groß wie der Gestaltungsspielraum, den modernes Webdesign bietet, ist die Vielfalt der Ansprüche und Erwartungen, die daran gerichtet werden. Wir können diese zwar nicht (gänzlich) von Ihren Lippen ablesen, doch während der ausführlichen Gespräche zu Beginn der Zusammenarbeit werden gemeinsam exakte Zielvorgaben definiert – schließlich soll nicht eine gute, sondern die für Sie perfekte Homepage entstehen!

 

Zunächst entwickelt unser Kreativstudio das visuelle Konzept, wobei gilt: Egal für welchen Entwurf Sie sich letztendlich entscheiden, Sie können sicher sein, dass es sich um Screendesign auf höchstem Niveau handelt. 

 

Erst wenn Sie mit der optischen Anmutung rundum zufrieden sind, wird mit der Programmierung begonnen. Unser Entwicklungsteam ist in der Lage, auch aufwändige Anforderungen rasch und sauber umzusetzen. Der rasant wachsenden Zahl von Smartphone-Benutzern Rechnung tragend, bieten wir auch optimierte Lösungen für mobile Endgeräte an.


Die von uns verwendeten freien Contentmanagementsysteme (Typo3, Joomla!, Wordpress und Drupal) ermöglichen Ihnen zukünftig die komfortable Verwaltung Ihrer Seiteninhalte ohne laufende Kosten!

Wir sind der richtige Partner für Ihren Internetauftritt: Jahrelange Erfahrung im IT-Bereich gepaart mit der unbändigen Energie unserer Kreativköpfe lassen individuelle Meisterwerke auf solidem technischen Fundament entstehen.