Company 

Deeply rooted in IT and full of creative energy and future-oriented ideas SIT is currently realizing projects in the fields of web design and network support throughout all of Europe.

 

Webdesign

We are the right partner for web presence: multiple year experience in the IT-branch paired with the relentless energy of our creative minds allows individual masterpieces to be born on solid technical foundations.

 

Social Media

The smart networking of your homepage with social networks in the internet demonstrates a cost-effective multiplier of your public image. SIT is an expert in this area and offers this service – equally the optimization for search engines – also for existing web sites.

 

Graphic design

It is not necessarily important WHAT one says, but HOW one says it. Our creative department develops a composition allowing your message to find the right stage to impress your guests.

 

Film and Animation

While the use of videos and modern animation techniques opens unimaginable possibilities of online presentation, it demands the highest levels of technical and artistic expertise if it is to be initiated convincingly. As a specialist in this field we are quite capable of creating something “moving” for you.

 

Contentdesign

As an all-in-one Web Agent SIT may, upon request, further support you with content creation, in that our experts write, photograph, translate, etc. for you.

   

Network support

In the area of network support we follow an all-encompassing approach. We offer system management as well as server management and are fully capable of dealing with your individual problems and special requirements. We are also fully capable of bringing your IT-security level to a maximum!

 

Hosting

Of course we would be happy to take over the hosting of your domain, e-mail, or server. Dependability and a high security against breakdown periods will be your reward!

 

Training

We offer not only competent consultancy in all IT-fields, but can also offer in-house training courses based on your individual needs.

Unternehmen

Tief in der IT verwurzelt, voller Kreativenergie und zukunftsweisender Ideen setzt SIT derzeit Projekte im Bereich Netzwerktechnik und Webdesign in ganz Europa um.

 

Webdesign

Wir sind der richtige Partner für Ihren Internetauftritt: Jahrelange Erfahrung im IT-Bereich gepaart mit der unbändigen Energie unserer Kreativköpfe lassen individuelle Meisterwerke auf solidem technischen Fundament entstehen.

 

Social Media

Die smarte Vernetzung Ihrer Homepage mit sozialen Netzwerken im Internet stellt einen kostengünstigen Multiplikator Ihrer Außenwirkung dar. SIT ist Experte in diesem Bereich und bietet dieses Service – ebenso wie Suchmaschinenoptimierung – auch für bestehende Webauftritte an.

 

Grafikdesign

Entscheidend ist nicht nur, WAS man sagt, sondern auch WIE man es sagt. Unsere Kreativabteilung schöpft aus dem Vollen, um Ihrem Inhalt die perfekte Bühne zu bauen und Ihre Besucher zu begeistern.

 

Film und Animation

Der Einsatz von Videos und modernsten Animationstechniken eröffnet zwar ungeahnte Möglichkeiten der Online-Präsentation, stellt zugleich aber technisch und künstlerisch höchste Ansprüche, um wirklich überzeugen zu können. Als Spezialist in diesem Bereich sind wir in der Lage, Bewegendes für Sie zu schaffen.

 

Contentgestaltung

Als all-in-one Web-Agentur unterstützt Sie SIT auf Wunsch auch bei der Contenterstellung, indem unsere Profis für Sie texten, fotografieren, übersetzen ...

   

Netzwerktechnik

Im Bereich Netzwerktechnik verfolgen wir einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz. Wir bieten sowohl System Management als auch Server Management und gehen gerne auf Ihre individuelle Problemstellung und besonderen Anforderungen ein. Selbstverständlich sind wir auch in der Lage, Ihre IT-Sicherheit auf ein maximales Level zu heben!

 

Hosting

Selbstverständlich übernehmen wir gerne das Domain-, Email- oder auch Server-Hosting für Sie. Zuverlässigkeit und hohe Ausfallsicherheit sind Ihnen somit sicher!

 

Schulungen

Wir bieten nicht nur kompetente Beratung in allen IT-Bereichen sondern können auch speziell an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste In-House Schulungen anbieten.

 

Privatkunden

In Wien kommen nun auch Privathaushalte in den Genuss des SIT Services: Neben allumfassendem vor Ort Computer-Support bieten wir auch Hilfestellung bei Installation und Bedienung von Haushalts- u. Unterhaltungselektronik.